,Administration, Contact, and Technical Team




Administrators:

AdministratorsRolesEmails
Anna Ma, Ph.D.Executive Administrative OfficerAnna.Ma@igece.org
Yijing Hong, M.S.Administrative Assistant for China BranchYijing.Hong@igece.org
Ella Zhang, M.S.Finance Administrative AssistantElla.Zhang@igece.org


Technical Team:

Technical StaffJob Titles or ExpertisesEmails
Tao Fong, Ph.D.Environmental Chemist,
Material Scientist and Engineer
Tao.Fong@igece.org
Jay Pang, Ph.D.Nanomaterials Scientist and Toxicologist,
and Senior Technical Consultant
Jay.Pang@igece.org
Lin Pu, Ph.D. Close Collaborator,
Chemistry and Nanomaterials
lp6n@virginia.edu
Kurt Gust, Ph.D.Close Collaborator,
Environmental Genomics and Toxicology
Kurt.A.Gust@usace.army.mil
Jason Li, M.D., Ph.D.Vice President of R & D, Molecular and Systems Biologist,
Infectious Disease and Biodefense
Jason.Li@igece.org
Joe Sung, Ph.D. Close Collaborator,
Infectious Disease and Biodefense
sjs5c@virginia.edu
Amy Wang, M.S.Molecular and Cellular Biologist,
Infectious Disease and Biodefense
Amy.Wang@igece.org
Jeff Chen, Ph.D.Chief Scientist, Bioinformatics and
Computational Systems Biologist,
Infectious Disease and Biodefense,
Bioenergy, and Environmental Science
Jeff.Chen@igece.org
Paul Rushton, Ph.D.Close Collaborator, Drought Tolerance,
and Plant WRKY Transcription Factors
Paul.Rushton@sdstate.edu
Chaoyang (Joe) Zhao, Ph.D.Close Collaborator, Computational Systems Biology,
and High Performance Computing
chaoyang.zhang@usm.edu
Yiran Chen, Ph.D.Close Collaborator, IT Infrastructure,
and High Performance Computing
yic52@pitt.edu
Jinshan Tang, Ph.D.Close Collaborator, Computational Systems Biology,
and High Performance Computing
jinshant@mtu.edu
Qiang Yu, M.S.Coordinator of Cloud Computing
and IT Infrastructure Specialist
Q@sweettle.com
Vladimir A. Makarov, Ph.D., MBA Bioinformatics Scientist
and Computational Biologist
VM@ifxworks.com
Keith Steward, Ph.D. Bioinformatics Scientist
and Computational Biologist
Keith.Steward@ifxworks.com
Richard Zhang, Ph.D. Bioinformatics Scientist
and Computational Biologist
richard@ifxworks.com
Mr. Tom Laudeman, BSMT, ASCPWeb Application Developer, Senior Software Engineer,
and IT System Administrator
Tom@laudeman.com
Mr. Simon Tong, M.S.Web Bioinformatics Application Developer, Senior Bioinformatics Engineer,
and IT System Administrator
nkmotif@gmail.com


Mailing Address and Contact Information:
  • Mailling Adress: iGECE, 1820 Tinkers Cove Road Charlottesville, VA 22911.
  • Office Phone: 540-808-4135 or iPhone: 540-449-6200.
  • Office Fax: 434-245-0157 or 540-808-4135.
  • Business Contact Email: Contact@igece.org.

iGECE Webmail:


Last updated by Dr. Jeff Chen on September 1, 2011, for comments, please contact: Jeff.Chen@igece.org.